FREE WEBINAR

 

Tips for Successful Analytical Method Transfer


Wednesday 4th November 2020 at 15:30 GMT/16:30 CET/10:30 EST

(Duration: approx. 40 min followed by up to 20 min for questions)


Transferring analytical methods should be straightforward but if you've ever been involved in a method transfer study, you'll know that they tend to be 'tricky'. The purpose of this webinar is to share some tips that have been found to make the process less painful. We'll look at some of the basic steps in a transfer and focus on actions in the planning stages that can result in a more efficient process.

The webinar will be delivered using Zoom and provides a taster of our live online training courses. The webinar will be delivered by our trainer, Oona McPolin, an expert in analytical chemistry applied to pharmaceuticals and biopharmaceuticals with over 25 years of experience. This is a learning opportunity for all attendees and as such a Certificate of Attendance is available on request.

Simply fill in the sign up form below if you would like to attend and we will get back to you soon to confirm your place. Places are limited and if after you sign up, you find that you can no longer attend for some reason, then it would be greatly appreciated if you could let us know.